css globale



Sign up to the newsletter!

Michel Bourez won the Billabong Rio Pro

Today Michel Bourez won the Billabong Pro Rio, by defeating Kolohe Andino in final. Bourez held on for the win, taking his second victory of the 2014 ASP WCT season, moving to No. 4 on the rankings. The shifting and unpredictable sandbars at the Billabong Pro Rio cause the early eliminations of big names like Medina and Fanning. After 4 events, King Kelly comes up to the first position and the top 5 ranking is the following one:


1- Kelly Slater 23400 points

2- Taj Burrow 22750 points

3- Joel Parkinson 22400 points

4- Michel Bourez 22250 points

5- Gabriel Medina 20950 points


The next appointment is the paradisiac Fiji Pro on the 1st of June 2014. Stay tuned..



The Surfplanner Team

The best advisor to your surf trips





P.I. 08113060969